Contact Us

NSW

17 Cawarra Rd.

Caringbah

2229

Sydney

Phone: 02 9531 2517

Fax: 02 9531 6483

QLD

65 Backhouse Place

Eagle Farm

4009

Brisbane

Phone: 07 3250 6000

Fax: 07 3250 6010

New South Wales

Ross Fursey

General Manager

m: 0420 300 501

e: rossf@ultralabels.com.au

Graham Ashkar

Business Development Manager

m: 0404 140 517

e: grahama@ultralabels.com.au

Shane Kelly

Sales Manager

m: 0420 279 156

e: shanek@ultralabels.com.au

 

Julie Walker

Business Development Manager

m: 0404 127 037

e: juliew@ultralabels.com.au

Paul Binnie

Business Development Manager

m: 0428 795 894

e: paulb@ultralabels.com.au

David Murphy

Business Development Manager

m: 0448 865 694

e: davidm@ultralabels.com.au

 

Contact your local representative

Queensland

Brisbane

65 Backhouse Place,
Eagle Farm QLD 4009
07 3250 6000

Sydney

17 Cawarra Road,

Caringbah 2229

02 9531 2517